//
you're reading...
Celebrities/Stars/Super Stars, Fashion, Skin Care

Iman Cosmetics Helps Find Some of the More Difficult Shades: HDATS MAG! hair designs across the street magazine®

Iman Cosmetics Helps Find Some of the More Difficult Shades: HDATS MAG! hair designs across the street magazine®

Iman Cosmetics Helps Find Some of the More Difficult Shades: HDATS MAG! hair designs across the street magazine®

Iman Cosmetics Helps Find Some of the More Difficult Shades

About 20 years ago, Tres Mali found Iman cosmetics in a large mall in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. She attended college in the state. Far from Los Angeles, California were she is from. Since then, other companies like MAC  Cosmetics have also assisted every shade in finding the best color match in cosmetics.

Believe it or not, but some people were more than one color foundation. A “super model” secret:

The less sun the less skin color some of us have. The more sun the more skin color some of us have, so I have a Spring to Summer color foundation and a Fall to Winter color foundation. I try not to let the sun or lack of sun show my makeup!

Tres Mali

Iman Cosmetics Helps Find Some of the More Difficult Shades: HDATS MAG! hair designs across the street magazine®
Iman Cosmetics Helps Find Some of the More Difficult Shades: HDATS MAG! hair designs across the street magazine®
About HDATS Mag!®

HDATS MAG! hair designs across the street magazine® An Internet Magazine-BestPicturesof.com for Men with Braids-Snoop Dog 11/2012 Top Titles & Top Descriptions "Silky", "Heat Appl.", "Pedicures", "Intro. Nailwood®" & Braids…Texture" by 28Rank.com December 2011-January 2012 Top Ranked Website "HDATS Mag!®" January 2012

Discussion

8 thoughts on “Iman Cosmetics Helps Find Some of the More Difficult Shades: HDATS MAG! hair designs across the street magazine®

  1. Useful information. Lucky me I found your website by chance, and I am shocked why this twist of fate did not hapened in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

    Posted by free psychic medium online chat | July 25, 2014, 3:05 am
  2. I’ve been suring online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found
    aany interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.

    In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made
    good content aas you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Posted by Rudy | July 25, 2014, 4:04 am
  3. Tanks for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your
    efforts and I am waiting for your further write ups thanks once
    again.

    Posted by Adrianne | July 25, 2014, 6:37 am
  4. First off I want to say terrific blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask
    if you don’t mind. I wwas intertested to know hhow you center yourself and clear your
    mind prior to writing. I have had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting
    my ideas out. I truky do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted just tryin to
    figure out how to begin. Any ideas orr hints? Cheers!

    Posted by turrets | August 11, 2014, 4:35 am
    • turrets,
      When I have trouble clearing my thoughts I take a break from writing and thinking about my articles. I also work on research and pre-write and organize articles. When you pre-write, you have a chance to look at the article with a new eye before publishing the article. Good Luck!

      HDATS MAG! hair designs across the street magazine®

      Posted by HDATS Mag!® | August 20, 2017, 1:58 am

Leave a Reply

Who Writes for HDATS Mag!®?

I Am Who? & What We Do!®

I Am Who? & What We Do!®

I Am Who? & What We Do!®

A Black-American Experience!®

A Black-American Experience!®

A Black-American Experience!®

This Month on HDATS Mag!®?

January 2014
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Coming Soon–SSPORTSS Mag!® Super Superior Potential Observed

Team USA Gold Medalist And Stanford University's Hall of Famer: Olympia R. Scott

Team USA Gold Medalist And Stanford University's Hall of Famer: Olympia R. Scott

